Keeping Children Safe
Home Page

Who's Who

Our Head is Mrs Vanessa Higgins.


Mrs Jamie Smart is our Admin Officer


Woodpeckers Class  (EYFS, Year 1 and Year 2)

The class teacher for our youngest pupils is Mrs Edmed.


The Class is supported by:

Mrs Paxton (SEN TA )  

Mrs Naylor (EYFS Co-ordinator)


Eagles Class (Years 3, 4, 5 and 6)  

The class teachers are Mr Ben Furness and Mrs Vanessa Higgins


The class is supported by:

Nina Thomas (ELSA SEN TA) 

Tessa Waltham is our Catering Assistant