Keeping Children Safe
Home Page

Governing Board

Welcome to the Local Governing Board section.


If you wish to contact the Local Governing Board please do so via the school contact details.


Below is information about the Members of our Local Governing Board (formerly known as Governors).


Here are all the Members of Whitesheet's LGB:                                                                                                                              


Chairman Mrs Margaret Martin
Vice Chairman Rev Graham Perryman
DSAT Appointed Members Mrs Margaret Martin
Mr Colin Holman
Co-opted Members Mrs Elizabeth Hames
Mr Chris Reeves
Rev. Graham Perryman
Parent Member Mrs Vicky Standing
Parent Member Vacant
Head of School Mrs Vanessa Higgins
Staff Vacant
Clerk Mr Iain McVie